Executive Team
Board of Directors
Our Staff
The GENTRUST Difference
Innovative Technology
Data Protection


Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is made up of four members. The experience and skills of the board comprises of Corporate Management, Business and Finance, Actuarial Science, Legal and Compliance, Trade Union Advocacy, Investment and Retirement Management.

The board will advise and guide the management of GENTRUST to deliver market leadership caliber services. Each member of the Board of Directors will be appointed to a renewable term of 4-years.

Mr. Kofi Adu-Mensah
Is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of GENTRUST a corporate trustee licensed by the National Pension Regulatory Authority to operate as a pension fund trustee and pension fund administrator.
David Appiah Ofori
Is a member of the board of trustees and the Chief Executive Officer of GENTRUST. Please see the Executive Team section for his profile.
Mr. Theophilus Ahwireng
is the Managing Director of MODEC Production Services Ghana JV Limited, operators of two FPSOs on behalf of Tullow Ghana Limited namely, FPSO Kwame Nkrumah for Jubilee fields and FPSO Prof. John Evans Atta Mills, for TEN fields. The company is a subsidiary of MODEC Inc., a leading specialist and provider of competitive floating solutions for the offshore oil and gas industry such as Floating Production, Storage and Offloading (FPSO) vessels and Tension Leg Platforms (TLPs). He was appointed on April 23, 2019.

More Details
John F. Appiah (ESQ.)
Is a representative of ACA Law Consult (The Corporate Secretary) on the board. He has over 19 years' work experience. He is a member of the Ghana Bar Association



  Accra Kumasi Sunyani


Location :      141/21 Saflo Link
SIC Building 1st Floor
Opposite Prempeh Assembly Hall,

1st Floor

Telephone : +233 302 731 048
+233 302 731 049
+233 302 731 050
Fax : +233 302 731224   
Cell : +233 508 129 515
+233 543 445 524
Email : info@gentrustgh.com  
Postal address : P.O.Box CT 1684